Governing Council of the University of Toronto 1974-1975

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	Dr. Eva Waddell Mader MacDonald
Ex Officio	President	Dr. John Robert Evans
Administrative Staff		Mr. Keith R. Bowler
Administrative Staff		Ms Gwen Russell
Alumni		Mr. Gesta Janis Abols
Alumni		Mr. William Hartley Broadhurst
Alumni		Reverend Graham Cotter
Alumni		Ms Patti Philip Fleury
Alumni		Mr. Keith Coleman Hendrick
Alumni		Mr. James Herbert Joyce
Alumni		Mr. Harry J. Riva
Alumni		Mr. C. Ian P. Tate
Alumni		Ms Dorothy M. Walden (nee Lindsley)
Government Appointee	Chair	Mr. Charles Malim Harding
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Mr. William Bowles Harris
Government Appointee	vice-chan	Dr. Anthony Cecutti
		·
Government Appointee		Mr. Edward Arunah Dunlop
Government Appointee		Mr. Gordon Neil Fisher
Government Appointee		Mr. James Gill
Government Appointee		Mr. Sydney M. Hermant
Government Appointee		Ms Betty Kennedy
Government Appointee		Mr. C. Mackenzie King
Government Appointee		The Honourable Daniel Aiken Lang
Government Appointee		Mr. W. James D. Lewis
Government Appointee		Dr. Marnie Paikin
Government Appointee		Ms Sonja Sinclair
Government Appointee		Ms June Surgey
Government Appointee		Mr. John Arnold Tory
Government Appointee		Mr. William Osborn Twaits
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Shirley French
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Peter Jarrett
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Stephen Moses
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. David Shindman
Graduate Student		Mr. Edward Vernon Copeland *
Graduate Student		Ms Kitty Hoffman
Graduate Student		Mr. James K. Martin **
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Arlene Dick
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. William J. Whelton
Presidential Appointee		Professor Martin L. Friedland
Presidential Appointee		Dr. George Pavlovich Ignatieff
Teaching Staff		Professor Walter Barry Coutts
Teaching Staff		Professor John E. Dove
Teaching Staff		Professor William Berchmans Dunphy
Teaching Staff		Professor Harry C. Eastman
Teaching Staff		Professor Victor Ernest Graham
Teaching Staff		Mr. Michael Frederic Grapko
Teaching Staff		Professor Charles M. T. Hanly
Teaching Staff		Professor Arthur Murray Hunt
Teaching Staff		Dr. John Coleman Laidlaw
0		Professor Harold W. Smith
Teaching Staff		
Teaching Staff Teaching Staff		Professor Gary Ross Thaler

* Mr. Edward Vernon Copeland Died February 1975

** Mr. James K. Martin elected April 25, 1975.