Governing Council of the University of Toronto 1973-1974

Members listed by Estate

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Pauline Mills McGibbon
Ex Officio	President	Dr. John Robert Evans
Administrative Staff		Mr. John H. Parker
Administrative Staff		Ms Gwen Russell
Alumni		Mr. Gesta Janis Abols
Alumni		Mr. William Hartley Broadhurst
Alumni		Reverend Graham Cotter
Alumni		Ms Patti Philip Fleury
Alumni		Mr. Keith Coleman Hendrick
Alumni		Mr. James Herbert Joyce
Alumni		Mr. Harry J. Riva
Alumni		Mr. C. Ian P. Tate
Government Appointee	Chair	Mr. Charles Malim Harding
Government Appointee	Vice-Chair	Mr. William Bowles Harris
	vice-Gnair	
Government Appointee		Dr. Anthony Cecutti Mr. Edward Armada Dandar
Government Appointee		Mr. Edward Arunah Dunlop
Government Appointee		Mr. Gordon Neil Fisher
Government Appointee		Mr. Sydney M. Hermant
Government Appointee		Ms Betty Kennedy
Government Appointee		Mr. C. Mackenzie King
Government Appointee		The Honourable Daniel Aiken Lang
Government Appointee		Mr. W. James D. Lewis
Government Appointee		Mr. Peter C. Newman
Government Appointee		Dr. Marnie Paikin
Government Appointee		Ms Sonja Sinclair
Government Appointee		Mr. John Arnold Tory
Government Appointee		Mr. William Osborn Twaits
Government Appointee		Mr. Lynn Russell Williams
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Gordon Barnes
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Aron Goldberg
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Howard A. Levitt
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. David Shindman *
Full-time Undergraduate Student		Mr. Charles Lorne Vickery **
Graduate Student		Mr. Philip Dack ***
Graduate Student		Mr. James K. Martin ****
Graduate Student		Mr. Barry Mitchell
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Arlene Dick
Part-time Undergraduate Student		Ms Norma Florence Grindal
Presidential Appointee		Professor Donald Ralph Campbell
Presidential Appointee		Reverend John Michael Kelly
Teaching Staff		Professor Walter Barry Coutts
Teaching Staff		Professor John E. Dove
Teaching Staff		Professor William Berchmans Dunphy
Teaching Staff		Professor Harry C. Eastman
Teaching Staff		Professor Victor Ernest Graham
Teaching Staff		Mr. Michael Frederic Grapko
Teaching Staff		Professor Charles M. T. Hanly
Teaching Staff		Professor Arthur Murray Hunt
Teaching Staff		Dr. John Coleman Laidlaw
Teaching Staff		Dr. Edward M. Sellers
Teaching Staff		Professor Harold W. Smith
Teaching Staff		Professor Gary Ross Thaler
o		,
* Mr. David Shindman elected October 16, 1973.		
** Mr. Charles Lorne Vickery resigned September 1, 1973.		
*** Mr. Philip Dack resigned September 12, 1973.		
**** Mr. James K. Martin elected October 1, 1973.		