

University College



Marian D. Hebb Vice-Chair Victoria College

College of Electors of the University of Toronto 2016-2017



Dalla Lana School of Public Health



Sheila V Neuburger Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work



Stan Gasner Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering



Nancy Hill Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering



Nadine Ibrahim Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering



David Poirier Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering



Natoosha Nargaski Faculty of Dentistry



Rachele Levin Faculty of Forestry



Alison Stirling



David Drew Faculty of Information Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education



Sana Halwani Faculty of Law



Perry Cooper Faculty of Medicine



Peeter Poldre Faculty of Medicine



David T. Jaeger Faculty of Music



Robert A. Patrick Innis College



Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design



Sandra Comisarow Lawrence S. Bloomberg Leslie Dan Faculty of Faculty of Nursing



TBA Pharmacy



Paul E. Lindblad New College



Igor Siljanovski New College



Reza Hassanirad Ontario Institute for Studies in Education



Tracey King Ontario Institute for Studies in Education



Nikoletta Papadopoulos Ontario Institute for Studies in Education



Anne Venton Studies in Education



Beverley Giblon Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy



Mary Ellen Burns St. Michael's College



TBA St. Michael's College

not



ТВА St. Michael's College



Maureen L. Simpson Trinity College





Trinity College



University College



Oliver Jerschow University College



University College



Mike Amos University of Toronto Mississauga



Mississauga



Gabriel Didiano Kevin Golding Candice Jay Ann Clarke Jason G. Glover Bryon Wilfert University of Toronto Mississauga



Mississauga



Scarborough



Scarborough



Scarborough



University of Toronto Scarborough



Victoria College



Valerie Story Victoria College



Dan Acheson



Elizabeth Trotter Woodsworth College Woodsworth College