University of Toronto 2016-2017

Alumni College of Electors

POSITION	FACULTY / DEPARTMENT	NAME
Member	Dalla Lana School of Public Health	Ms Joanne Thanos
Member	Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work	Ms Sheila V. Neuburger
Member	Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering	Mr. Stan Gasner
Member	Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering	Ms Nancy E. Hill
Member	Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering	Ms Nadine Ibrahim
Member	Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering	Mr. David F. Poirier
Member	Faculty of Dentistry	Dr. Natoosha N. Nargaski
Member	Faculty of Forestry	Ms Rachele Levin
Member	Faculty of Information	Ms J. Alison Stirling
Member	Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education	Mr. David Drew
Member	Faculty of Law	Ms Sana Halwani
Member	Faculty of Medicine	Dr. Perry Cooper
Member	Faculty of Medicine	Dr. Peeter Poldre
Member	Faculty of Music	Mr. David Trent Jaeger
Member	Innis College	Mr. Robert A. Patrick
Member	John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design	Mr. Joel Leon
Member	Joseph L. Rotman School of Management	Ms Taleen Chouljian
Member	Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing	Ms Sandra Comisarow
Member	Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy	- TBA
Member	New College	Mr. Paul E. Lindblad
Member	New College	Mr. Igor Siljanovski
Member	Ontario Institute for Studies in Education	Mr. Reza Hassanirad
Member	Ontario Institute for Studies in Education	Ms Tracey King
Member	Ontario Institute for Studies in Education	Ms Nikoletta Papadopoulos
Member	Ontario Institute for Studies in Education	Ms Anne Venton
Member	Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy	Ms Beverley Giblon
Member	St. Michael's College	Ms Mary Ellen J. Burns
Member	St. Michael's College	- TBA
Member	Trinity College	Ms Maureen L. Simpson
Member	Trinity College	- TBA
Member	University College	Ms Monifa M. Colthurst
Member	University College	Mr. Oliver Jerschow
Member	University College	Mr. Ho K Sung
Chair	University College	Dr. Geeta Yadav (Chair)
Member	University of Toronto Mississauga	Mr. Mike K. Amos
Member	University of Toronto Mississauga University of Toronto Mississauga	Mr. Gabriel Didiano
Member	University of Toronto Mississauga University of Toronto Mississauga	Mr. Kevin Golding
Member	University of Toronto Mississauga University of Toronto Mississauga	Ms Candice Jay
Member	University of Toronto Scarborough	Ms Ann Clarke
Member	University of Toronto Scarborough	Mr. Jason George Glover
Member	,	The Honourable Bryon Wilfert
Member	University of Toronto Scarborough University of Toronto Scarborough	Mr. Kenny Yu
Member	Victoria College	Ms Josephine L. Comegna
Vice-Chair		Ms Marian D. Hebb (Vice-Chair)
	Victoria College	,
Member	Victoria College	Ms Valerie Story Mr. Dan Acheson
Member	Woodsworth College	