University of Toronto

2016-2017 Presidential Assessors to the Boards, Committees and Councils of the Governing Council

Academic Board				
Senior Assessor	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost		
Voting Assessors	Vivek Goel	Vice-President, Research and Innovation		
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations		
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs		
		Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
Non-voting Assessors	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning		
	Gilbert Delgado	Chief of University Planning, Design and Construction		
	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget		
	Kelly Hannah-Moffat	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity		
	Bruce Kidd	Vice-President and Principal, UTSC		
	Susan McCahan	Vice Provost, Innovations in Undergraduate Education		
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
		Vice-Provost, Academic Programs		
	Locke Rowe	Vice-Provost, Graduate Research and Education		
		Dean, School of Graduate Studies		
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement		
	Ulrich Krull	Vice-President and Principal, UTM (Interim)		
	Edward (Ted) Sargent	Vice-President, International		
	Edward (100) Burgont	Agenda Committee		
Ex Officio	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost		
Ex Officio	Cheryi Regeni	Senior Assessor, Planning and Budget Committee		
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs		
	STOCKET (CESON	•		
		Senior Assessor, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs		
	Committe	e on Academic Policy and Programs		
Senior Assessor	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs		
		Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
Voting Assessor	Locke Rowe	Vice-Provost, Graduate Research and Education		
		Dean, School of Graduate Studies		
Non-voting Assessors	Vivek Goel	Vice-President, Research and Innovation		
	Richard Levin	Executive Director, Enrolment Services and University Registrar		
	Pla	nning and Budget Committee		
Senior Assessor	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost		
Voting Assessors	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations		
	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget		
Non-voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC		
	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer		
	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning		
	Gilbert Delgado	Chief of University Planning, Design and Construction		
	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer, UTM		
	Vivek Goel	Vice-President, Research and Innovation		
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement		
Voting Assessor Non-voting Assessors Senior Assessor Voting Assessors	Sioban Nelson Locke Rowe Vivek Goel Richard Levin Pla Cheryl Regehr Scott Mabury Sally Garner Andrew Arifuzzaman Sheila Brown Christine Burke Gilbert Delgado Paul Donoghue Vivek Goel	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life Vice-Provost, Graduate Research and Education Dean, School of Graduate Studies Vice-President, Research and Innovation Executive Director, Enrolment Services and University Registrar Inning and Budget Committee Vice-President and Provost Vice-President, University Operations Executive Director, Planning and Budget Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC Chief Financial Officer Director, Campus and Facilities Planning Chief of University Planning, Design and Construction Chief Administrative Officer, UTM Vice-President, Research and Innovation		

^{*} as of October 1, 2016 will be replaced by Professor Kelly Hannah-Moffat

University of Toronto

2016-2017 Presidential Assessors to the Boards, Committees and Councils of the Governing Council

Business Board			
Senior Assessor	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations	
Voting Assessors	Kelly Hannah-Moffat	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity	
	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer	
Non-voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC	
	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning	
	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer, UTM	
	David Estok	Vice-President, Communications	
	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget	
	Gilbert Delgado	Chief of University Planning, Design and Construction	
	Anne Macdonald	Director of Ancillary Services	
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life,	
		Vice-Provost, Academic Programs	
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement	
	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost	
	Ron Swail	Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services	
	Edward (Ted) Sargent	Vice-President, International	
		Audit Committee	
Non-voting Assessors	Mark Britt	Director, Internal Audit Department	
	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer	
	Sheree Drummond	Secretary of the Governing Council	
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations	
		Pension Committee	
Non-voting Assessors	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer	
	Kelly Hannah-Moffat	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity	
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations	
		University Affairs Board	
Senior Assessor	Sandy Welsh	Vice-Provost, Students	
Voting Assessor	Lucy Fromowitz	Assistant Vice-President, Student Life	
Non-voting Assessors	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning	
	Gilbert Delgado	Chief of University Planning, Design and Construction	
	Kelly Hannah-Moffat	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity	
	Anne Macdonald	Director of Ancillary Services	
	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs, UTM	
	Desmond Pouyat	Dean of Student Affairs, UTSC	
	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost	
	Meredith Strong	Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Students and Student Policy Advisor	
	Ron Swail	Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services	

^{*} as of October 1, 2016 will be replaced by Professor Kelly Hannah-Moffat

University of Toronto

2016-2017 Presidential Assessors to the Boards, Committees and Councils of the Governing Council

University of Toronto Mississauga Campus Council				
Voting Assessor	Ulrich Krull	Vice-President and Principal, UTM (Interim)		
Non-voting Assessors	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer		
	Amrita Daniere	Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean		
University of Toronto Mississauga Academic Affairs Committee				
Voting Assessors	Amrita Daniere Bryan Stewart	Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean Vice-Principal, Research		
Non-voting Assessors	Yen Du	Program and Curriculum Officer		
	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs		
University of Toronto Mississauga Campus Affairs Committee				
Voting Assessors	Paul Donoghue Amrita Daniere Mark Overton	Chief Administrative Officer Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean Dean of Student Affairs		
Non-voting Assessors	Christine Capewell	Director, Business Services		
	Dale Mullings	Assistant Dean, Students and International Initiatives		
	Stepanka Elias	Director, Operations, Design & Construction		
	Andrea Carter	Assistant Dean, Student Wellness, Support & Success		
	University o	f Toronto Scarborough Campus Council		
Voting Assessor	Bruce Kidd	Vice-President and Principal, UTSC		
Non-voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer		
	William Gough	Vice-Principal (Academic) and Dean		
	University of Toro	onto Scarborough Academic Affairs Committee		
Voting Assessors	William Gough	Vice-Principal (Academic) and Dean		
	Bernie Kraatz	Vice-Principal, Research		
Non-voting Assessors	Annette Knott	Academic Programs Officer		
	Janelle LeBoutillier	Associate Director, Course Evaluation, Centre for Teaching & Learning		
	Desmond Pouyat	Dean of Student Affairs		
University of Toronto Scarborough Campus Affairs Committee				
Voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer		
	William Gough	Vice-Principal (Academic) and Dean		
	Desmond Pouyat	Dean of Student Affairs		
Non-voting Assessors	Liza Arnason	Director, Student Life		
	Helen Morissette	Director of Financial Services		