

Shirley Hoy Chair of the Governing Council



N. Jane Pepino Vice-Chair of the Governing Council



Michael H. Wilson Chancellor



Meric S. Gertler President

The Governing Council of the **University of Toronto** 2016-2017



Full-time Undergraduate Student



Preet Banerjee Government Appointee



Harvey Botting Alumni



Alumni



Catherine Bragg Government Appointee



Administrative Staff



Jeff Collins Government Appointee



Janet L. Ecker Government Appointee



Full-time Undergraduate Student



Susan Froom Part-time Undergraduate Student



Gary D. Goldberg Alumni



Teaching Staff



Hugh P. Gunz Teaching Staff



Zabeen Hirji Government Appointee



Brian K. Johnston Government Appointee



Claire M.C. Kennedy Government Appointee



Presidential Appointee



Teaching Staff



R. Mark Krembil Government Appointee



Nykolaj Kuryluk Alumni



Teaching Staff



Mark Lautens Teaching Staff



Brian D. Law Government Appointee



Teaching Staff



Jorge May Full-time Undergraduate Student



Christine M Graduate Student



John Paul Morgan Appointee



Alex Nyikos Graduate Student



Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost Presidential Appointee



Catherine Riddell



Government Appointee



Melinda M. Rogers Mark Henry Rowswell Government Appointee



Andrea Sass-Kortsak Teaching Staff



 $Igor\ Samardzic$ Part-time Undergraduate Student



Bingchen (Tony) Shan Full-time Undergraduate Student



Howard L. Shearer Government Appointee



Elizabeth M. Smyth Teaching Staff



Salvatore M. Spadafora Teaching Staff



Teaching Staff



John Switzer Government Appointee



Andrew Szende Alumni



Nicholas Terpstra Teaching Staff



W. Keith Thomas



Steven I. Thorpe Teaching Staff



Bruce Winter Alumni



Samra Zafar Alumna