University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2016-2017

Agenda Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Students	Member	Dr. Graham Cromar
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Emmanuel Nikiema
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Dana Joanne Philpott
Teaching Staff	Chair	Professor Andrea M. Sass-Kortsak
Teaching Staff	Vice-Chair	Professor Nicholas Terpstra
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Shirley Hoy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Senior Assessor, (Committee on Academic Policy and Programs)	Professor Sioban Nelson
Ex Officio	Senior Assessor, (Planning and Budget Committee)	Professor Cheryl Regehr
Ex Officio	Chair, (Committee on Academic Policy and Programs)	Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth
Ex Officio	Chair, (Planning and Budget Committee)	Professor Steven J. Thorpe

2017-05-08 Page 1