University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2016-2017

Committee on Academic Policy and Programs

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Melinda Scott
Alumni	Member	Mr. Joshua Hunter
Alumni	Member	Ms Samra Zafar
Students	Member	Ms Jennifer J. Lau
Students	Member	Mr. Austin Long
Students	Member	Mr. Rosten Role
Students	Member	Mr. Bingchen (Tony) Shan
Students	Member	Mr. Abdulwahab Sidiqi
Students	Member	Ms Alena Zelinka
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Catherine Amara
Teaching Staff	Vice-Chair	Professor Maydianne C.B. Andrade
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Markus Bussmann
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Wendy M. Duff
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Thomas M. Hurka
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Susan Jaglal
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor William Ju
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Allan S. Kaplan
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ernest W.N. Lam
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Reid B. Locklin
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Lacra Pavel
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Michael J.H. Ratcliffe
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Sonia Sedivy
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Anne Harriet Simmonds
Teaching Staff	Chair	Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ning Yan
Presidential Assessors	Senior Assessor	Professor Sioban Nelson
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Professor Locke Rowe
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Vivek Goel
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Richard Levin
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Shirley Hoy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler

2017-05-08