University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2016-2017

Audit Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Co-opted Lay Members	Member	Mr. Robert G. Boeckner
Co-opted Lay Members	Member	Ms Kathryn A. Jenkins
Co-opted Lay Members	Member	Ms Penny F. Somerville
Co-opted Lay Members	Member	Mr. Christopher Thatcher
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Shirley Hoy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Government Appointees	Chair	Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Government Appointees	Vice-Chair	Ms Janet Lynne Ecker
Government Appointees	Member	Mr. Brian K. Johnston
Government Appointees	Member	Mr. Howard L. Shearer
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Mark L. Britt
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Sheila Brown
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Sheree Drummond
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Scott Mabury

2017-05-02 Page 1