## University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2016-2017 Business Board

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME	
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. P.C. Choo	
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Paul Handley	
Alumni	Member	Mr. David N. Bowden	
Alumni	Member	Mr. Gary D. Goldberg	
Alumni	Member	Mr. Nykolaj F. Kuryluk	
Alumni	Member	Mr. W. Keith Thomas	
Alumni	Member	Mr. Bruce Winter	
Co-opted Lay Members	Member	Mr. Andrew Binkley	
Co-opted Lay Members	Member	Mr. Robert G. Boeckner	
Co-opted Lay Members	Member	Mr. Ian Freedman	
Co-opted Lay Members	Member	Ms Sara Gelgor	
Co-opted Lay Members	Member	Mr. Brian A. Miron	
Co-opted Lay Members	Member	Mr. Christopher Thatcher	
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Shirley Hoy	
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino	
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson	
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler	
Government Appointees	Member	Mr. Preet Banerjee	
Government Appointees	Member	Dr. Catherine Bragg	
Government Appointees	Vice-Chair	Mr. Jeff P. Collins	
Government Appointees	Member	Mrs. Zabeen Hirji	
Government Appointees	Chair	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy	
Government Appointees	Member	Mr. R. Mark Krembil	
Government Appointees	Member	Mr. Howard L. Shearer	
Students	Member	Mr. Mohammad Amin	
Students	Member	Mr. Ben Coleman	
Teaching Staff	Member	Dr. Avrum I. Gotlieb	
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Jan K. Mahrt-Smith	
Presidential Assessors	Senior Assessor	Professor Scott Mabury	
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Ms Sheila Brown	
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Professor Kelly Hannah-Moffat	
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman	
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Christine E. Burke	
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Gilbert Delgado	
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Paul Donoghue	
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. David M. Estok	
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Sally Garner	
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Anne E. MacDonald	
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Sioban Nelson	
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. David Palmer	
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Cheryl Regehr	
1 1 CSIGCIICIAI / 153C35015	1 1011- VOULLY 1 12502501	rousson oner yr regenn	
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Edward (Ted) H. Sargent	

2017-05-08