University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2016-2017

Planning and Budget Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Ben Liu
Alumni	Member	Mr. Harvey T. Botting
Alumni	Vice-Chair	Mr. Bruce Winter
Students	Member	Mr. Edvard Bruun
Students	Member	Mr. Jorge May
Students	Member	Mr. Sean McGowan
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Shirley Hoy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Chair, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs	Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth
Presidential Assessors	Senior Assessor	Professor Cheryl Regehr
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Ms Sally Garner
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Professor Scott Mabury
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Sheila Brown
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Christine E. Burke
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Gilbert Delgado
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Paul Donoghue
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Vivek Goel
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. David Palmer
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Cristina H. Amon
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Maria Cristina Cuervo
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Luc F. De Nil
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Joseph R. Desloges
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor David Dubins
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Ira Jacobs
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Stephen R. Julian
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Linda M. Kohn
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Tiff Macklem
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor James Stafford
Teaching Staff	Chair	Professor Steven J. Thorpe
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Njoki Wane

2017-05-08