## University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2016-2017 Pension Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Colleen Burke
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Leanne MacMillan
Administrative Staff	Chair	Mr. Alex D. McKinnon
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Kim McLean
Governing Council	Member	Mr. Harvey T. Botting
Governing Council	Member	Mr. David N. Bowden
Governing Council	Member	Ms Janet Lynne Ecker
Governing Council	Member	Mr. Brian K. Johnston
Governing Council	Member	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Governing Council	Vice-Chair	Mr. R. Mark Krembil
Governing Council	Member	Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Governing Council	Member	Mr. John Paul Morgan
Governing Council	Member	Mr. John Switzer
Governing Council	Member	Mr. Andrew Szende
Governing Council	Member	Mr. Bruce Winter
University of Toronto Faculty Association	Member	Professor Ettore Vincenzo Damiano
University of Toronto Faculty Association	Member	Professor Paul Downes
University of Toronto Faculty Association	Member	Professor Jennifer Jenkins
University of Toronto Faculty Association	Member	Dr. Andreas Motsch
University of Toronto Faculty Association	Member	Professor Emeritus Arthur G. Rubinoff
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Sheila Brown
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Kelly Hannah-Moffat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Scott Mabury
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Shirley Hoy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler