University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2016-2017

Senior Appointments and Compensation Committee

| CONSTITUENCY | POSITION | NAME |
|------------------------|------------------------------------|-------------------------------|
| Alumni | Member | Mr. W. Keith Thomas |
| Government Appointees | Member | Mrs. Zabeen Hirji |
| Government Appointees | Chair, Business Board | Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy |
| Presidential Assessors | Non-Voting Assessor | Professor Kelly Hannah-Moffat |
| Presidential Assessors | Non-Voting Assessor | Professor Cheryl Regehr |
| Ex Officio | Chair | Ms Shirley Hoy |
| Ex Officio | Vice-Chair | Ms N. Jane Pepino |
| Ex Officio | President | Professor Meric S. Gertler |
| Ex Officio | Secretary of the Governing Council | Ms Sheree Drummond |
| | | |

2017-05-08 Page 1