## University of Toronto

## Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2016-2017

## University Affairs Board

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Vikram Sainadh Chadalawada
Administrative Staff	Member	Ms Sandy Chang
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Adam Fox
Administrative Staff	Vice-Chair	Ms Catherine Riddell
Alumni	Chair	Mr. Andrew Szende
Alumni	Member	Mr. W. Keith Thomas
Government Appointee	Member	Mr. Mark Henry Rowswell
Student	Member	Mr. Nathan Chan
Student	Member	Ms Katherine Dunlop
Student	Member	Mr. Aidan H. Fishman
Student	Member	Mr. Modele Kuforiji
Student	Member	Mr. Jorge May
Student	Member	Ms Christine Moon
Student	Member	Ms Sylvia Mwangi
Student	Member	Mr. Alex Nyikos
Student	Member	Ms Sherice Robertson
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Mark Lautens
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora
Presidential Assessors	Senior Assessor	Professor Sandy Welsh
Presidential Assessors	Voting Assessor	Ms Lucy Fromowitz
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Christine E. Burke
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Gilbert Delgado
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Kelly Hannah-Moffat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Anne E. MacDonald
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Mark Overton
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Desmond Pouyat
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Professor Cheryl Regehr
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Ms Meredith Strong
Presidential Assessors	Non-Voting Assessor	Mr. Ron Swail
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Shirley Hoy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	Dean, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education	Professor Ira Jacobs
Ex Officio	Chair of the UTM Campus Affairs Committee	Professor Joseph Leydon
Ex Officio	Warden, Hart House	Mr. John F. Monahan
Ex Officio	Chair of the UTSC Campus Affairs Committee	Mr. Larry Whatmore