# University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2016 - 2017 Membership List

## **Academic Appeals Committee**

## Chairs

**Professor Andrew Green (Chair)** 

Ms Sara Faherty, Chairs

Professor Ron Levi, Chairs

Ms Emily Orchard, Chairs

**Professor Hamish Stewart (Senior Chair)** 

Professor Malcolm Thorburn, Chairs

#### **Students**

Mr. Mohammad Amin

Mr. Aidan H. Fishman

Ms Susan Froom

Mr. William E. Graydon

Mr. Jorge May

Ms Christine Moon

Mr. David Alex I. Nyikos

Mr. Bingchen (Tony) Shan

### **Teaching Staff**

Dr. Avrum I. Gotlieb

Professor Hugh P. Gunz

Professor Paul Kingston

Professor Ernest W.N. Lam

Professor Mark Lautens

Professor Jan K. Mahrt-Smith

Professor Andrea M. Sass-Kortsak

Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth

# University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2016 - 2017 Membership List

## **Academic Appeals Committee**

### **Teaching Staff**

Dr. Salvatore M. Spadafora

Professor Janice Gross Stein

Professor Nicholas Terpstra

Professor Steven J. Thorpe

#### **Ex Officio**

Ms Shirley Hoy (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms Jane Pepino (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)

Professor Meric S. Gertler (President)