University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2016-2017

Elections Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. P.C. Choo
Alumni	Member	Mr. Andrew Szende
Government Appointees	Chair	Mr. Jeff P. Collins
Students	Member	Ms Susan Froom
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Shirley Hoy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chancellor	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler

2017-05-08 Page 1