University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2016-2017

Executive Committee

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. P.C. Choo
Alumni	Member	Mr. David N. Bowden
Alumni	Member	Mr. Gary D. Goldberg
Government Appointees	Member	Ms Janet Lynne Ecker
Government Appointees	Member	Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy
Government Appointees	Member	Mr. Brian D. Lawson
Government Appointees	Member	Mr. John Paul Morgan
Students	Member	Mr. Aidan H. Fishman
Students	Member	Ms Susan Froom
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Janice Gross Stein
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Shirley Hoy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler

2017-05-08 Page 1