University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2016-2017

Committee for Honorary Degrees

CONSTITUENCY	POSITION	NAME
Administrative Staff	Member	Mr. Jonathan Hamilton-Diabo
Co-opted Lay Members	Member	Ms Mary Jo Haddad
Co-opted Lay Members	Member	Ms Rose M. Patten
Co-opted Lay Members	Member	Ms B. Elizabeth Vosburgh
Students	Member	Ms Jenna Leigh Jacobson
Students	Member	Ms Linlei Ye
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Yu-Ling Cheng
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Arthur S. Ripstein
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Locke Rowe
Teaching Staff	Member	Professor Janice Gross Stein
Ex Officio	Chair of the Governing Council	Ms Shirley Hoy
Ex Officio	Vice-Chair of the Governing Council	Ms N. Jane Pepino
Ex Officio	Chair	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson
Ex Officio	President	Professor Meric S. Gertler
Ex Officio	President, U of T Alumni Association	Mr. R. Scott MacKendrick
Ex Officio	Vice-President and Provost	Professor Cheryl Regehr
Ex Officio	Chair, Academic Board	Professor Andrea M. Sass-Kortsak

2017-05-08 Page 1