University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2016-2017 Academic Board

| CONSTITUENCY | POSITION | NAME |
|----------------------|-------------------------------------|----------------------------------|
| Administrative Staff | Member | Ms Rachael Ferenbok |
| Administrative Staff | Member | Mr. Ben Liu |
| Administrative Staff | Member | Ms Catherine Riddell |
| Administrative Staff | Member | Ms Melinda Scott |
| Alumni | Member | Mr. Harvey T. Botting |
| Alumni | Member | Mr. John Button |
| Alumni | Member | Mr. Joshua Hunter |
| Alumni | Member | Mr. Paul Malozewski |
| Alumni | Member | Ms Samra Zafar |
| Ex Officio | Chair of the Governing Council | Ms Shirley Hoy |
| Ex Officio | Vice-Chair of the Governing Council | Ms N. Jane Pepino |
| Ex Officio | Chancellor | The Honourable Michael H. Wilson |
| Ex Officio | President | Professor Meric S. Gertler |
| Ex Officio | Member | Dr. Francis Kwabena Ahia |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Donald C. Ainslie |
| Ex Officio | Member | Mr. Larry P. Alford |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Cristina H. Amon |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Heather S. Boon |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Randy Boyagoda |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor David Cameron |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Amrita G. Daniere |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Joseph R. Desloges |
| Ex Officio | Secretary of the Governing Council | Ms Sheree Drummond |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Wendy M. Duff |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Angela Esterhammer |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor William A. Gough |
| Ex Officio | Member | Dr. Daniel A. Haas |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Howard Hu |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Edward M. Iacobucci |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Ira Jacobs |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Linda Johnston |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Glen A. Jones |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Charlie Keil |
| Ex Officio | Member | Dr. Maureen MacDonald |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Tiff Macklem |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Ryan McClelland |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Faye Mishna |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Michael J.H. Ratcliffe |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Yves Roberge |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Locke Rowe |
| Ex Officio | Member | Professor Mohini M. Sain |

Page 1

| CONSTITUENCY | POSITION | NAME |
|----------------------|----------|--|
| Ex Officio | Member | |
| Ex Officio | Member | Mr. Hugh D. Segal Professor Richard M. Sommer |
| Ex Officio | Member | |
| | | Dr. L. Trevor Young |
| Government Appointee | Member | Ms Melinda M. Rogers |
| Librarian | Member | Ms Ana Patricia Ayala-Melendez |
| Librarian | Member | Mr. Dan G. D'Agostino |
| Student | Member | Mr. Mohammad Amin |
| Student | Member | Ms Sophie Barnett |
| Student | Member | Mr. Edvard Bruun |
| Student | Member | Dr. Graham Cromar |
| Student | Member | Mr. Jacob Dimen-Wagner |
| Student | Member | Ms Jennifer J. Lau |
| Student | Member | Mr. Austin Long |
| Student | Member | Mr. Sean McGowan |
| Student | Member | Ms Christine Moon |
| Student | Member | Mr. Alex Nyikos |
| Student | Member | Mr. Rosten Role |
| Student | Member | Mr. Jaspreet Sahota |
| Student | Member | Mr. Bingchen (Tony) Shan |
| Student | Member | Mr. Abdulwahab Sidiqi |
| Student | Member | Ms Wendy Wang |
| Student | Member | Ms Alena Zelinka |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Suzanne Conklin Akbari |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Dr. Ramona Alaggia |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Benjamin Alarie |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Catherine Amara |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Maydianne C.B. Andrade |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Ryan Balot |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Dr. Glen Bandiera |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Joshua Barker |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Dwayne Benjamin |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Markus Bussmann |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Kenneth S. Corts |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Gary W. Crawford |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Maria Cristina Cuervo |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Luc F. De Nil |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor David Dubins |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Nicholas C. Everett |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Zhong-Ping Feng |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Tara Goldstein |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Robert V. Harrison |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Richard Hegele |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Thomas M. Hurka |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Susan Jaglal |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor William Ju |
| | | |

Page 2

| CONSTITUENCY | POSITION | NAME | |
|----------------------------------|---------------------|-----------------------------------|-------|
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Stephen R. Julian | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Allan S. Kaplan | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Jeannie Kim | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Ronald H. Kluger | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Linda M. Kohn | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Jim Yuan Lai | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Mark Lautens | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Reid B. Locklin | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Lorna Eleanor MacDonald | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Jan K. Mahrt-Smith | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Alice Maurice | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Emmanuel Nikiema | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Dr. Graeme W. Norval | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Lacra Pavel | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Michele Peterson-Badali | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor David J. Phillips | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Dr. Dana Joanne Philpott | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Dr. Helene Polatajko-Howell | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Dr. Reinhart Reithmeier | |
| Teaching Staff | Chair | Professor Andrea M. Sass-Kortsak | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Sonia Sedivy | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Anne Harriet Simmonds | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Andrew M. Spence | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor James Stafford | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Markus Stock | |
| Teaching Staff | Vice-Chair | Professor Nicholas Terpstra | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Steven J. Thorpe | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Vincent Tropepe | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Njoki Wane | |
| Teaching Staff | Member | Professor Ning Yan | |
| Presidential Assessors | Senior Assessor | Professor Cheryl Regehr | |
| Presidential Assessors | Voting Assessor | Professor Vivek Goel | |
| Presidential Assessors | Voting Assessor | Professor Scott Mabury | |
| Presidential Assessors | Voting Assessor | Professor Sioban Nelson | |
| Presidential Assessors | Non-Voting Assessor | Ms Christine E. Burke | |
| Presidential Assessors | Non-Voting Assessor | Mr. Gilbert Delgado | |
| Presidential Assessors | Non-Voting Assessor | Ms Sally Garner | |
| Presidential Assessors | Non-Voting Assessor | Professor Kelly Hannah-Moffat | |
| Presidential Assessors | Non-Voting Assessor | Professor Bruce Kidd | |
| Presidential Assessors | Non-Voting Assessor | Professor Ulrich J. Krull | |
| Presidential Assessors | Non-Voting Assessor | Professor Susan McCahan | |
| Presidential Assessors | Non-Voting Assessor | Mr. David Palmer | |
| Presidential Assessors | Non-Voting Assessor | Professor Edward (Ted) H. Sargent | |
| Last updated Monday, May 8, 2017 | | Pa | age 3 |

Last updated Monday, May 8, 2017