University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2015 - 2016 Membership List

Academic Appeals Committee

Chairs

Professor Andrew Green (Senior Chair)

Mr. Tad Brown (Chair)

Ms Sara Faherty (Chair)

Professor Ron Levi (Chair)

Ms Renu Mandhane (Chair)

Ms Emily Orchard (Chair)

Professor Malcolm Thorburn (Chair)

Students

Mr. Faizan Sohail Akbani

Ms Susan Froom

Ms Sandy Hudson

Mr. Alex Ivovic

Mr. Ray Khan

Mr. Ridwan Olow

Mr. Riaz Sayani-Mulji

Mr. Lawrence Zhang

Teaching Staff

Professor John S. Bland

Professor Avrum I. Gotlieb

Professor Hugh P. Gunz

Professor Paul Kingston

Professor Ernest W.N. Lam

Professor Jan Mahrt-Smith

Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak

University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2015 - 2016 Membership List

Academic Appeals Committee

Teaching Staff

Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth

Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora

Professor Janice Gross Stein

Professor Nicholas Terpstra

Professor Steven J. Thorpe

Ex Officio

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)

Professor Meric S. Gertler (President)

Mr. Louis R. Charpentier, Secretary of the Governing Council

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)