University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2015 - 2016 Membership List

Senior Appointments and Compensation Committee

Alumni

Mr. W. Keith Thomas

Government Appointees

Ms Zabeen Hirji

Ms N. Jane Pepino, Chair, Business Board

Presidential Assessors

Professor Angela Hildyard, Non-Voting Assessor

Professor Cheryl Regehr, Non-Voting Assessor

Ex Officio
Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair)

Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair)

Professor Meric S. Gertler (President)