Secretariat



Sheree Drummond Secretary of the Governing Council



Anwar Kazimi Deputy Secretary of the Governing Council

Staff in the Office of the Governing Council of The University of Toronto 2015–2016



Cindy Ferencz-Hammond Assistant Secretary of the Governing Council



Patrick McNeill Assistant Secretary of the Governing Council



Amorell B. Saunders N'Daw Assistant Secretary of the Governing Council



David F. Walders Assistant Secretary of the Governing Council



Mariam Ali Committee Secretary, UTM



Rena Prashad (Parsan) Committee Secretary, UTSC

Governing Council - Office of the Governing Council



Naraindra Prashad Director, Operations and Finance



Brian Alexic Web Communications Coordinator/Meeting Room Services Supervisor



Katrina Cohen-Palacios TBD



Fareena Mughal Financial Administrator



Sheryl Phillips Administrative and Audit Assistant Assistant/Receptionist



Kata Skoko Executive Assistant to the Chair and the Secretary of the Governing Council

Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances



Christopher Lang
Director, Appeals
Discipline and Faculty
Grievances

Tracey Gameiro
Associate Director
Discipline and Faculty
Grievances





Krista Osbourne Administrative Assistant, Appeals
Discipline and Faculty Grievances