

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNING COUNCIL

Sent via email

Memorandum to: Governing Council

Academic Board Business Board

University Affairs Board College of Electors

Alumni Council of Presidents

Principals, Deans, Academic Directors, and Chairs Professional/Managerial and Confidential Staff

Presidents of APUS, GSU, UTSU (SAC), UTMSU and SCSU

President, University of Toronto Faculty Association

Presidents of Employee Unions

University of Toronto Alumni Association Board of Directors

From: Mr. Scott MacKendrick, Chair, College of Electors

Date: February 23, 2016

Subject: Election of Alumni Governors

The College of Electors is pleased to announce that at its meeting on February 22, 2016, the following individuals were elected as Alumni Governors:

Mr. Harvey Botting, re-elected for a second term from July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019. [B.A. (1967), Victoria College; MBA (1985), Rotman]

Mr. Nick Kuryluk, re-elected for a third term from July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019. [B.Sc. (1989), UTM]

Ms Samra Zafar, elected for a term from July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019. [B.Sc. (Honours) (2013), UTM; M.A. (2014)]

Thank you.