Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances

Grievance Review Panel Membership 2010-2011

Professor Ted B. Banning Department of Anthropology

Professor Rosemary Gartner Centre for Criminology

Dr. Robin Healey Library Collections Department

Mr. William Kaplan (Chair)

Professor Lorna E. MacDonald Faculty of Music

Professor Joe Repka Department of Mathematics Arts & Sciences

Professor Emeritus Wayne Sumner Department of Philosophy

Professor Stephen Waddams Faculty of Law

Professor Ann P. Zimmerman Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Arts & Science