Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances

Discipline Appeals Board Membership 2010-2011

Presiding Chairs (appointed by Academic Board)

Ms Patricia D.S. Jackson - (Senior Chair)

Ms Janet E. Minor - (Associate Chair)

Mr. Ronald G. Slaght, Q.C. - (Associate Chair)

Members - University Affairs Board Appointments

Mr. Ken Davy - Student

Dr. Joel A. Kirsh - Teaching Staff

Ms Cheryl Shook - Administrative Staff

Mr. David Stiles - Student

Ms Tian Tian - Student

Mr. Gregory Louis West - Student

Members - Academic Board Appointments

Professor Elizabeth Cowper - Teaching Staff

Mr. Adam Heller - Student

Miss Jemy Mary Joseph - Student

Ms Min Hee Margaret Kim - Student

Dr. Chris Koenig-Woodyard - Teaching Staff

Dr. Roslyn Thomas-Long - Teaching Staff