## STAFF IN THE OFFICE OF THE GOVERNING COUNCIL OF THE UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO

2011-2012

Secretariat



Louis R. Charpentier Secretary of the Governing Council



Neil H. Dobbs Deputy Secretary of the Governing Council

Rena Parsan

Administrative

Assistant



Henry Mulhall Assistant Secretary of the Governing Council



Mae-Yu Tan Assistant Secretary of the Governing Council



Anwar Kazimi Committee Secretary of the Governing Council



Brian Alexic Web Communications Coordinator/Meeting Room Services Supervisor



Kata Skoko Executive Assistant to the Chair and the Secretary of the Governing Council



Sean Lourim Meeting Room and Technology Assistant



Marek Wlochowicz Financial Administrator & Audit Assistant

## Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances



Christopher Lang Director



Natalie Ramtahal Coordinator



Jason Marin Administrative Assistant



Naraindra Prashad Director of Operations and Finance