# University of Toronto

# 2015-2016 Presidential Assessors to the Boards, Committees and Councils of the Governing Council

Academic Board				
Senior Assessor	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost		
Voting Assessors	Vivek Goel	Vice-President, Research and Innovation		
6 6	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations		
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs		
		Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
Non-voting Assessors	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning		
, rom voung rassessers	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget		
	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity		
	Bruce Kidd	Vice-President and Principal, UTSC		
	Malcolm Lawrie	Assistant Vice-President, University Planning Design and Construction		
	Susan McCahan	Vice Provost, Innovations in Undergraduate Education		
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
	Siobali i veisoli	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs		
	Locke Rowe	Vice-Provost, Graduate Research and Education		
	LOCKE ROWE	Dean, School of Graduate Studies		
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement		
	Hargurdeep (Deep) Saini	Vice-President, Advancement Vice-President and Principal, UTM		
	Judith Wolfson	Vice-President, International, Government and Institutional Relations		
	Judith Wollson			
		Agenda Committee		
Ex Officio	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost		
		Senior Assessor, Planning and Budget Committee		
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs		
		Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
		Senior Assessor, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs		
	Committe	e on Academic Policy and Programs		
Senior Assessor	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs		
		Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
Voting Assessor	Locke Rowe	Vice-Provost, Graduate Research and Education		
		Dean, School of Graduate Studies		
Non-voting Assessors	Vivek Goel	Vice-President, Research and Innovation		
	Richard Levin	Executive Director, Enrolment Services and University Registrar		
	Pla	nning and Budget Committee		
Senior Assessor	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost		
Voting Assessors	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations		
	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget		
Non-voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC		
	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer		
	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning		
	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer, UTM		
	Vivek Goel	Vice-President, Research and Innovation		
	Malcolm Lawrie	Assistant Vice-President, University Planning Design and Construction		
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement		
	David I dilliol	vice i resident, i tavaneement		

# University of Toronto

# 2015-2016 Presidential Assessors to the Boards, Committees and Councils of the Governing Council

Business Board					
Senior Assessor	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations			
Voting Assessors	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity			
	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer			
Non-voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC			
	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning			
	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer, UTM			
	David Estok	Vice-President, Communications			
	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget			
	Malcolm Lawrie	Assistant Vice-President, University Planning Design and Construction			
	Anne Macdonald	Director of Ancillary Services			
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life,			
		Vice-Provost, Academic Programs			
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement			
	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost			
	Ron Swail	Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services			
	Judith Wolfson	Vice-President, International, Government and Institutional Relations			
		Audit Committee			
Non-voting Assessors	Mark Britt	Director, Internal Audit Department			
	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer			
	Louis Charpentier	Secretary of the Governing Council			
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations			
	Pension Committee				
Non-voting Assessors	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer			
	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity			
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations			
University Affairs Board					
Senior Assessor	Sandy Welsh	Vice-Provost, Students			
Voting Assessor	Lucy Fromowitz	Assistant Vice-President, Student Life			
Non-voting Assessors	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning			
	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity			
	Anne Macdonald	Director of Ancillary Services			
	Malcolm Lawrie	Assistant Vice-President, University Planning Design and Construction			
	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs, UTM			
	Desmond Pouyat	Dean of Student Affairs, UTSC			
	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost			
	Meredith Strong	Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Students and Student Policy Advisor			
	Ron Swail	Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services			

# University of Toronto

# 2015-2016 Presidential Assessors to the Boards, Committees and Councils of the Governing Council

University of Toronto Mississauga Campus Council					
Voting Assessor	Deep Saini	Vice-President and Principal, UTM			
Non-voting Assessors	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer			
	Amy Mullin	Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean			
	University of Toronto Mississauga Academic Affairs Committee				
Voting Assessors	Amy Mullin Bryan Stewart	Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean Vice-Principal, Research			
Non-voting Assessors	Yen Du	Program and Curriculum Officer			
	Ulrich Krull	Vice-Principal, Special Initiatives			
	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs			
	University of Toro	nto Mississauga Campus Affairs Committee			
Voting Assessors	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer			
_	Amy Mullin	Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean			
	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs			
Non-voting Assessors	Christine Capewell	Director, Business Services			
	Dale Mullings	Assistant Dean, Students and International Initiatives			
University of Toronto Scarborough Campus Council					
Voting Assessor	Bruce Kidd	Vice-President and Principal, UTSC			
Non-voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer			
	TBC	TBC			
	•	to Scarborough Academic Affairs Committee			
Voting Assessors	TBC	TBC			
	Bernie Kraatz	Vice-Principal, Research			
Non-voting Assessors	Annette Knott	Academic Programs Officer			
	Janelle LeBoutillier	Associate Director, Course Evaluation, Centre for Teaching & Learning			
	Desmond Pouyat	Dean of Student Affairs			
University of Toronto Scarborough Campus Affairs Committee					
Voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer TBC			
	TBC Desmond Pouyat	Dean of Student Affairs			
Non voting Assess	Liza Arnason	Director, Student Life			
Non-voting Assessors	Liza Arnason Helen Morissette	Director, Student Life Director of Financial Services			
	Tielen wonssette	Director of Phianetal Services			