# University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2015 - 2016 Membership List

# **Committee on Academic Policy and Programs**

## **Administrative Staff**

Ms Melinda Scott

### **Alumni**

Mr. Ken Chan

Ms Nana Mohan Zhou

#### **Students**

Mr. Magno Miguel Guidote

Ms Mariam Hanna

Mr. Ray Khan

Ms Jennifer J. Lau

Ms Emily Tsui

Ms Alena Zelinka

## **Teaching Staff**

Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth (Chair)

**Professor Maydianne C.B. Andrade (Vice-Chair)** 

Professor Robert B. Gibbs

Professor Tara Goldstein

Professor Richard Hegele

Professor Susan Jaglal

Dr. Allan S. Kaplan

Professor Jim Yuan Lai

Professor Reid B. Locklin

Professor Alice Maurice

# University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2015 - 2016 Membership List

## **Committee on Academic Policy and Programs**

## **Teaching Staff**

Professor Lacra Pavel

Professor Russell N. Pysklywec

Professor Michael J.H. Ratcliffe

Professor Markus Stock

Professor Nicholas Terpstra

Professor Ning Yan

### **Presidential Assessors**

Professor Locke Rowe, Voting Assessor

Professor Vivek Goel, Non-Voting Assessor

Mr. Richard Levin, Non-Voting Assessor

Professor Sioban Nelson, Senior Assessor

### **Ex Officio**

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

Professor Meric S. Gertler (President)