

Meric S. Gertler President



Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost

University of Toronto Presidential Assessors to the Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2015-2016



Vice-President. Communications



Vice-President, Research and Innovation



Angela Hildyard Vice-President, Equity



Vice-President and Principal, UTSC



Ulrich J. Krull Acting Vice-President Vice-President, and Principal, UTM University Operations



Scott Mabury



David Palmer Vice-President,



Vice-President, University Relations



Andrew Arifuzzaman Liza Arnason
Chief Administrative Director, Student Life



UTSC



Mark Britt Director, Internal Audit Department



Sheila Brown Chief Financial Officer Director, Campus and



Christine Burke Facilities Planning



Christine A. Capewell Director, Business UTM



Louis Charpentier Secretary of the Governing Council



Paul Donoghue Chief Administrative Officer, UTM



Yen Du Curriculum Officer.



Assistant Vice-



Sally Garner Executive Director. Planning and Budget



Dean and Vice Principal (Academic), UTSC



Annette Knott Academic Programs UTSC



Heinz-Bernhard Kraatz Vice-Principal, Research UTSC



Malcolm Lawrie Assistant Vice-President, University Planning, Design and Construction



Janelle LeBoutillier Associate Director, Course Evaluation & Curricular Issues, Centre for Teaching & Learining, UTSC

not



Richard Levin Executive Director, **Enrolment Services** and University Registrar



Anne MacDonald Director, Ancillary Services



Susan McCahan Vice-Provost, Innovations in Undergraduate Education



Helen Morissette Director, Financial Services, UTSC



Amy Mullin Vice-Principal, Adademic and Dean, UTM



Dale Mullings Assistant Dean, Students & International Initiatives, UTM



Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life



Mark Overton Dean, Student Affairs, UTM



Desmond Pouyat Dean, Student Affairs, UTSC



Locke Rowe Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Vice Provost Graduate Education



Vice-Principal, Research, UTM



Meredith Strong Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Students and Student Policy Advisor



Assistant Vice President, Facilities and Services



Sandy Welsh Vice-Provost, Students