University of Toronto Results of the 2015 UTSC Campus Council and its Standing Committees Elections

Full-time Undergraduate Students - UTSC Campus Council 2 seats	Vote Count
Ms Sahlla Abbasi	56
Ms Nourhan Ahmed	112 - Elected
Ms Yang Yi (Desiree) Liu	71
Mr. Marc Marlo Laurin	66
Mr. Joshua Miller	107 - Elected
Mr. Russell Polecina	43
Mr. Haoran Shi	31

Graduate Students - UTSC Campus Council 1 seat	Vote Count
Mr. Andrew Leung	Acclaimed

Part-time Undergraduate Students - UTSC Campus Council 1 seat	Vote Count
TBD	N/A

Teaching Staff - UTSC Campus Council 5 seats	Vote Count
Prof. Leslie Chan (International Development Studies)	Acclaimed
Dr. Tarun Dewan (Management)	Acclaimed
Dr. Brian Harrington (Computer and Mathematical Sciecnes)	Acclaimed
Dr. Elaine Khoo (Centre for Teaching and Learning)	Acclaimed
Prof. Bernie Kraatz (Physical and Environmental Sciecnes)	Acclaimed

Administrative Staff - UTSC Campus Council 2 seats	Vote Count
Ms Nina Adamo (Library)	19
Ms Kathy Fellowes (Academic Advising and Career Centre)	67 - Elected
Mr. Jordan MacQuarrie (Student Housing and Residence Life)	11
Mr. Scott McRoberts (Athletics and Recreation)	95 - Elected

University of Toronto Results of the 2015 UTSC Campus Council and its Standing Committees Elections

Full-time Undergraduate Students - UTSC Academic Affairs Committee 4 seats	Vote Count
Ms Shivali Barot	124 - Elected
Mr. Ayaan Chaudhry	76
Mr. Calvin Chen	127 - Elected
Ms Rose Kamyab	59
Ms Man Li	88
Mr. Chester Madrazo	110
Mr. Sam Nami	244 - Elected
Mr. Eugene Ofosu	156 -Elected
Ms Srusti Pandya	59
Ms Candice Richardson	117
Ms Mahrukh Shabbir	51
Mr. Selim Younes	57

Graduate Students - UTSC Academic Affairs Committee 2 seats	Vote Count
Mr. Perry Mitchell	Acclaimed
Mr. Dean Carcone	Acclaimed

Part-time Undergraduate Students - UTSC Academic Affairs Committee 2 seats	Vote Count
TBD	N/A

Teaching Staff - UTSC Academic Affairs Committee 15 seats - one per academic unit	Vote Count
Mr. Syed W. Ahmed (Management)	Acclaimed
Prof. Neal Dolan (English)	Acclaimed
Dr. Alen Hadzovic (Department of Physical and Environmental Sciences)	Acclaimed
Prof. John Hannigan (Sociology)	Acclaimed
Prof. Mark Hunter (Human Geography)	Acclaimed
Dr. Nathan Lovejoy (Biological Sciences)	Acclaimed
Prof. Matthias Niemeier (Psychology)	Acclaimed
Prof. Pascal Riendeau (Centre for French and Linguistics)	Acclaimed
Dr. Mahinda Samarakoon (Computer and Mathematical Sciences)	Acclaimed
Prof. Larry Sawchuk (Anthropology)	Acclaimed
Prof. William Seager (Philosophy)	Acclaimed
Dr. Zohreh Shahbazi (Centre for Teaching and Learning)	Acclaimed
Dr. Jayeeta Sharma (Historical and Cultural Studies)	Acclaimed
Prof. Phil Triadafilopoulos (Political Science)	Acclaimed
Ms Lynn Tucker (Arts, Culture and Media)	Acclaimed

Administrative Staff - UTSC Academic Affairs Committee 1 seat	Vote Count
Ms Jacqueline Deane	Acclaimed

Librarian - UTSC Academic Affairs Committee 1 seat	Vote Count
Ms Whitney Kemble	Acclaimed

University of Toronto Results of the 2015 UTSC Campus Council and its Standing Committees Elections

Full-time Undergraduate Students - UTSC Campus Affairs Committee 4 seats	Vote Count
Ms Vienna Phung	Acclaimed
Mr. James Pritchard	Acclaimed
Mr. Michael Rebic	Acclaimed
Mr. Azeem Shaikh	Acclaimed
Graduate Students - UTSC Campus Affairs Committee 1 seat	Vote Count
Mr. A.H. Rodrigo	Acclaimed
Part-time Undergraduate Students - UTSC Campus Affairs Committee 1 seat	Vote Count
ТВО	N/A

Teaching Staff - UTSC Campus Affairs Committee 7 seats	Vote Count
Prof. Jonathan Cant (Psychology)	Acclaimed
Dr. Sarah King (Centre for Teaching & Learning)	Acclaimed
Prof. Alice Maurice (English)	Acclaimed
Dr. Mandy Meriano (Physical and Environmental Sciences)	Acclaimed
Mr. George Quan Fun (Management)	Acclaimed
Ms Tanya Mars (Arts, Culture and Media)	Acclaimed
Dr. Helen Wu (Centre for French and Linguistics)	Acclaimed

Administrative Staff - UTSC Campus Affairs Committee 3 seats	Vote Count
Ms Janet Blakely (Physical and Environmental Sciences)	61 - Elected
Ms Erin Bradford (Health and Wellness Centre)	40
Ms Ludmila Elias (Food Partnerships)	43 - Elected
Ms Adriana Koufis (Physical and Environmental Sciences)	48
Ms Bobbi McFarlane (Management)	76 - Elected
Ms Tammy Tennisco (Business Development)	31

Librarian - UTSC Campus Affairs Committee 1 seat	Vote Count
Ms Kirsta Stapelfeldt	Acclaimed