2014-15 UTSC Campus Council and Standing Committees Elections Nomination Results

UTSC Campus Council	Status	Candidate
Number in brackets indicates available seats		
Administrative Staff (up to 2 including Librarians)	No election required at this time	Ms Kathy Fellowes (Academic Advising and Career Centre) Ms Permjit Mann (Library)
Teaching Staff (up to 5)	No election required Nomination period to be reopened for two available seats	Dr. Brian Harrington (CMS) Dr. Elaine Khoo (Centre for Teaching and Learning) Mr. George Quan Fun (Management)
Full-Time Undergraduate Students (2)	Election required	Mr. Marc Laurin Mr. Moataz Mohamed Mr. David Shim
Part-Time Undergraduate Students (1)	Nomination period to be reopened for one available seat	TBD
Graduate Students (1)	Nomination period to be reopened for one available seat	TBD

UTSC Academic Affairs Committee	Status	Nominee/Candidate
Number in brackets indicates available seats		
Administrative Staff (1)	Election required	Ms Fiorella Shields (Registrar's Office) Ms Maryam Ali (Vice- Principal and Dean (Academic))
Librarians (1)	No election required	Ms Whitney Kemble
Teaching Staff (15)	Nomination period to be reopened for 12 additional seats	Dr. Johann Bayer (DEPS) Professor Nick Cheng (CMS) Mr. Syed Ahmed (Management)
Full-Time Undergraduate Students (4)	No election required	Ms Noor Khan Ms Tisha Tan Mr. Selim Younes Mr. Lukas Zibaitis
Part-Time Undergraduate Students (1)	Nomination period to be reopened for one available seat	TBD
Graduate Students (2)	Nomination period to be reopened for one additional seat	Mr. Andrew Leung

UTSC Campus Affairs Committee	Status	Candidate
Number in brackets indicates available seats		
Administrative Staff (3)	Election required	Mr. Shahryer Ahmed (Admissions and Student Recruitment) Ms Erin Bradford (Health and Wellness Centre) Ms Valeria Guido (Office of the Vice-Principal, Research) Mr. Hassan Kamal (Historical and Cultural Studies) Ms Tammy Tennisco (Miller Lash House)
Librarians (1)	No election required	Ms Kirsta Stapelfeldt
Teaching Staff (7)	Nomination period to be reopened for six available seats	Dr. Tarun Dewan (Management)
Full-Time Undergraduate Students (4)	Nomination period to be reopened for two available seats	Ms Teresa Gomes Ms Charmaine Ramirez
Part-Time Undergraduate Students (1)	Nomination period to be reopened for one available seat	TBD
Graduate Students (1)	Nomination period to be reopened for one available seat	TBD