Members of the College of Electors 2012-2013	
Division	Name
University of Toronto Alumni Association	Mr. Luke Pollard
University College	Mr. Ryan Ackers
Faculty of Information	Ms Jeannie An
Joseph L. Rotman School of Management	Ms Fariba Anderson
Faculty of Medicine	Dr. Alexandra Berezowskyj
University of Toronto Mississauga	Ms Carol Bisnath
University College	Mr. Bob Boeckner
School of Graduate Studies	Mr. Corwin Cambray
Woodsworth College	Mr. Ken Davy
Victoria College	Ms Diane Dyer
John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design	Mr. Tye Farrow
University College	Ms Tammy Fernandes
University of Toronto Scarborough	Ms Sue Graham-Nutter
Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering	Mr. Norm Hann
School of Graduate Studies	Rev. David Harrison
Faculty of Forestry	Ms Sara L. Hipson
University of Toronto Scarborough	Mr. Rodney Hurd
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education	Dr. Sema Kenan
University of Toronto Mississauga	Mr. Kris Kibsey
St. Michael's College	Dr. Francesca La Marca
University of Toronto Scarborough	Mr. David Lucatch
Public Health	Ms Sadia Mahmood
Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering	Mr. Paul Mazelowski
Trinity College	Dr. Ivan McFarlane
Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education	Ms Paula Paunic
Faculty of Dentistry	Dr. Lesley Pollard
New College	Ms Ceta Ramkhalawansingh
Victoria College	Mr. John Richardson
New College	Ms Lesley Riedstra
St. Michael's College	Mr. Peter Rogers
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education	Ms Lindsay Shaddy
Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy	Ms Marg Shaw
Trinity College	Ms Mary Shenstone
University of Toronto Mississauga	Mr. Al Smith
Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work	Dr. Malcolm Stewart
Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering	Mr. Mathew Szeto
Innis College	Ms Joanne Uyede
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education	Ms Anne Venton
Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing	Professor Judy Watt Watson
Woodsworth College	Ms Lucinda Williams
Faculty of Music	Ms Susan Wilson
Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy	Mr. David Windross
Faculty of Law	Mr. Grant Worden
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education	Dr. Helen Pearman Ziral