

Chair

UTAA



Vice-Chair Engineering



Tye Farrow Architecture, Landscape & Design



W. Grant Worden Law



Craig Hegins New College



Leslie Pollard

Dentistry



Aran Hamilton Management





Tiffany Chow

Alexandra I. Berezowskyj Carol Bisnath Medicine UTM



Engineering

PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

OISE





Sadia Butt

Forestry

PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Kris Kibsey

UTM

Edward Thompson

OISE



UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO Alumni College of Electors 2011-2012



Jeannie An Information



Joanne Uyede Innis College



Al Smith UTM



Susan Q Wilson Music





Todd Will OISE



David T. Windross Pharmacy



Corwin Cambray School of Graduate Studies



Peter Russell Trinity College



John G. Richardson Victoria College



Ceta Ramkhalawansingh

New College

Paula Paunic Kinesiology and Physical Education



TBA School of Graduate Studies



Mary Shenstone Trinity College

PHOTO NOT

AVAILABLE

Bobbie France

Woodsworth College



Denise Ryner

Woodsworth College





Bob Boeckner University College





University College





Anne Venton

OISE

David M. Lucatch UTSC



Francesca La Marca St. Michael's College



Victoria College





Rodney Hurd

UŤSC

TBA St. Michael's College



Diane Dyer Victoria College







Elizabeth Di Chiara

Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy

David Harrison

School of Graduate

Studies





Sadia Mahmood Public Health

PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

TBA

School of Graduate

Studies













