Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances University Tenure Appeal Committee 2018 – 2019

Professor Ruth Childs (Chair) Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Professor Steven Bernstein (Vice-Chair) Department of Political Science, UTM

Professor John A. Hannigan Department of Sociology, UTSC

Professor Thomas Hurka Department of Philosophy

Professor Daphne Goring Department of Cell and Systems Biology

Professor Charles Jia Department of Chemical Engineering & Applied Chemistry

Professor Candace Kruttschnitt Department of Sociology

Professor Evonne Levy Department of Visual Arts, UTM

Professor Heather MacNeil Faculty of Information

Professor Ann Mullen Department of Sociology

Professor John K. Noyes Department of Germanic Languages & Literatures

Professor Ito Peng Department of Sociology

Professor Pascal Riendeau Centre for French & Linguistics, UTSC

Professor Ruxandra Serbanescu Department of Physics

Professor H. Leslie Thomson (Emeritus) Department of English