Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Grievance Review Panel 2018 – 2019

Mr. William Kaplan (Chair)

Professor Graham Bradshaw Library

Professor Melissa Holmes UTM - Psychology

Dr. Sarah D. King UTSC – Writing Centre

Professor Oh-Sung Kwon APSE

Professor Lorna MacDonald Music

Professor Ruxandra Serbanescu Physics

Professor Stephen Waddams Law

Professor Frank Wania UTSC – Physical & Environmental Science