CODE OF STUDENT CONDUCT INVESTIGATING AND HEARING OFFICERS—DIVISIONS

Applied Science and Engineering

Investigating Officer	Hearing Officer
Ms Caroline Ziegler	Professor Gabriele D'Eleuterio
Architecture, Landscape and Design	

Investigating Officer

Ms Andrea McGee

School of Continuing Studies

Investigating Officer

Ms Michele Pregizer

Dentistry

Investigating Officer

Dr. Douglas Deporter

Education/OISE-UT

Investigating Officer

Ms Biljana Cuckovic

Forestry

Investigating Officer

Professor Bonnie Kirsh

Hearing Officer

Professor Robert Levit

Hearing Officer

TBD

Hearing Officer

Dr. Ernest Lam

Hearing Officer

TBD

<u>Hearing Officer</u> Professor Keren D. Rice

School of Graduate Studies

Investigating Officer

Professor Bonnie Kirsh

Innis College

Investigating Officer

Mr. Tim Worgan

Hearing Officer

Hearing Officer

Professor Keren Rice

Mr. Donald Boere

<u>iSchool</u>

Investi	gating	Officer

TBA

Kinesiology

Investigating Officer

Ms. Barbara Brophey Mr. Steve Manchur

Law

Investigating Officer

Ms Sara Faherty

Medicine

Investigating Officer

TBD

Hearing Officer

Mr. Michael McCaffrey

Hearing Officer

Professor Peter Donnelly

Hearing Officer

Professor Jim Phillips

<u>Hearing Officer</u> Professor Blake Papsin

<u>Music</u>

Investigating Officer

Professor Robin Elliott

New College

Investigating Officer

Dr. Ron Wilson

Hearing Officer

Professor Lorna MacDonald

Hearing Officer

Dr. Ron Wilson Mr. Bruce Russell

Hearing Officer

Hearing Officer

Dr. Ian Crandall

Professor Martine Puts

<u>Nursing</u>

Investigating Officer

Mr. Nathan Doidge

Pharmacy

Investigating Officer

Professor Vinita Arora Mr. Gustavo Luna

Rotman School of Management

Investigating Officer

Professor Bonnie Kirsh

Hearing Officer

Professor Keren D. Rice

St. Michael's College

Investigating Officer

TBD

Hearing Officer

TBD

Transitional Year Program

Investigating Officer	Hearing Officer
Dr. Thomas Mathien	TBD

Trinity College

Investigating Officer	Hearing Officer
Professor John Duncan	Dr. Jonathan Steels

University College

Investigating Officer

TBD

UTM

Investigating Officers	Hearing Officer
Ms. Tamara Breukelman Professor Marc Laflamme Ms. Felicity Morgan Professor Kathi Wilson	Professor Jumi Shin

UTSC

Investigating Officer

Professor Grace Skogstad

Victoria University

Investigating Officer

Ms Kelley Castle

Hearing Officer

Hearing Officer

TBD

Hearing Officer

Ms Melinda Scott

Professor Manuela Scarci

Woodsworth College

Investigating Officer

Mr. Curtis Norman Mr. Steve Masse Hearing Officer

Dr. W. Brock MacDonald