Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Discipline Appeals Board Membership 2018 – 2019

Presiding Chairs (appointed by Academic Board)

Ms. Patricia D.S. Jackson (Senior Chair) Ms. Lisa Brownstone (Associate Chair) Mr. Ronald G. Slaght (Associate Chair)

Members – University Affairs Board Appointments

Ms. Caitlin Campisi, Student Ms. Susan Froom, Student Prof. Avrum Gotlieb, Teaching Staff Ms. Mama Adobea Nii Owoo, Student Ms. Sherice Robertson, Student Ms. Cheryl Shook, Administrative Staff

Members – Academic Board Appointments

Dr. Ramona Alaggia, Teaching Staff Dr. Aarthi Ashok, Teaching Staff Prof. Allan Kaplan, Teaching Staff Mr. Sean McGowan, Student Mr. Twesh Upadhyaya, Student Ms. Alena Zelinka, Student