## CODE OF STUDENT CONDUCT INVESTIGATING AND HEARING OFFICERS—CENTRAL POOL

Ms. Alexis Archbold

Ms. Shelley Cornack

Prof. Donald N. Dewees

Prof. Anthony Duggan

Ms. Sara Faherty

Ms. Mary Ann McConkey

Ms. Andrea McGee

Ms. Cheryl Milne

Mr. Dale Mullings

Ms. Emily Orchard

Prof. Jim Phillips

Prof. Keren Rice

Ms. Caroline Ziegler

## **Investigating Officers Only**

Mr. Robert A. Centa

## **Hearing Officers Only**

Ms. Breese Davies