## Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Discipline Appeals Board Membership 2017 – 2018

## **Presiding Chairs (appointed by Academic Board)**

Ms. Patricia D.S. Jackson (Senior Chair)

Ms. Lisa Brownstone (Associate Chair)

Mr. Ronald G. Slaght (Associate Chair)

## **Members – University Affairs Board Appointments**

Ms. Caitlin Campisi, Student

Mr. Aidan Fishman, Student

Ms. Susan Froom, Student

Dr. Joel Kirsh, Teaching Staff

Ms. Sherice Robertson, Student

Ms. Cheryl Shook, Administrative Staff

## **Members – Academic Board Appointments**

Dr. Ramona Alaggia, Teaching Staff

Prof. William Ju, Teaching Staff

Mr. Sean McGowan, Student

Prof. Elizabeth Peter, Teaching Staff

Ms. Wendy Wang, Student

Ms. Alena Zelinka, Student