Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Advancement Review Panel 2018-2019 CUPE 3902 Unit 3

Chair

Professor Lisa Austin

Members

Professor Markus Bussman

Professor William Gough

Dr. Andrew Lesk

Professor Ryan McClelland

Professor Doug McDougall

Professor Amy Mullin

Professor Joanne Oxley

Professor Stephen Rupp