# Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Academic Appeals Committee 2017 - 2018

## Chairs

## Ex Officio

Professor Hamish Stewart (Senior Chair)	Ms. Claire M.C. Kennedy (Chair of the Governing Council)
Ms. Sara Faherty	Ms. Jane Pepino (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)
Professor Andrew Green	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)
Ms. Vanessa Laufer	Professor Meric Gertler (President)
Mr. John F. Monahan	Ms. Sheree Drummond (Secretary of the Governing Council)
Professor Malcolm Thorburn	

### **Students**

Mr. Aidan H. Fishman Ms. Susan Froom Ms. Amanda Harvey-Sanchez Ms. Mala Kashyap Ms. Mama Adobea Nii Owoo Mr. Twesh Upadhyaya Mr. Robert Zhi Cheng Xu Ms. Emeli (Li) Zhang

### **Teaching Staff**

Dr. Avrum I. Gotlieb Professor Normand Labrie Professor Paul Kingston Professor Ernest W. N. Lam Professor Mark Lautens Professor Jan Mahrt-Smith Professor Mohan Matthen Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak Dr. Salvatore M. Spadafora Professor Janice Gross Stein Professor Nicholas Terpstra Professor Steven J. Thorpe