Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Academic Appeals Committee 2016 - 2017

Chairs

Ex Officio

Professor Hamish Stewart (Senior Chair)	Ms. Shirley Hoy (Chair of the Governing Council)
Ms. Sara Faherty	Ms. Jane Pepino (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)
Professor Andrew Green	The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)
Professor Ron Levi	Professor Meric Gertler (President)
Ms. Emily Orchard	Ms. Sheree Drummond (Secretary of the Governing Council)
Professor Malcolm Thorburn	

Students

Mr. Mohammad Amin Mr. Aidan H. Fishman Ms. Susan Froom Mr. Igor Samardzic Mr. Jorge May Ms. Christine Moon Mr. David Alex I. Nyikos Mr. Bingchen (Tony) Shan

Teaching Staff

Dr. Avrum I. Gotlieb Professor Hugh P. Gunz Professor Paul Kingston Professor Ernest W. N. Lam Professor Mark Lautens Professor Jan Mahrt-Smith Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak Professor Elizabeth Smyth Dr. Salvatore M. Spadafora Professor Janice Gross Stein Professor Nicholas Terpstra Professor Steven J. Thorpe