Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Discipline Appeals Board Membership 2016 – 2017

Presiding Chairs (appointed by Academic Board)

Ms. Patricia D.S. Jackson (Senior Chair) Ms. Lisa Brownstone (Associate Chair) Mr. Ronald G. Slaght (Associate Chair)

Members – University Affairs Board Appointments

Ms. Caitlin Campisi, Student Ms. Aislin Flynn, Student Ms. Susan Froom, Student Dr. Joel Kirsh, Teaching Staff Ms. Sylvia Mwangi, Student Ms. Cheryl Shook, Administrative Staff

Members – Academic Board Appointments

Prof. William Ju, Teaching Staff Prof. Allan Kaplan, Teaching Staff Ms. Beth Martin, Student Prof. Elizabeth Peter, Teaching Staff Ms. Wendy Wang, Student Ms. Alena Zelinka, Student