Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Grievance Review Panel 2016 – 2017

Mr. William Kaplan (Chair)

Ms. Bonnie Horne	Library
Professor Lorna MacDonald	Music
Professor Ruxandra Serbanescu	FAS - Physics
Professor Mary Lou Smith	UTM - Psychology
Professor Frank Wania	UTSC – Physical & Environmental Science