Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances University Tenure Appeal Committee 2016 – 2017

Professor Paul Perron (Chair)	Department of French, Faculty of Arts & Science
Professor Alan Brudner (Vice Chair)	Faculty of Law
Professor Aneil Agrawal	Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts & Science
Professor Gary Crawford	Department of Anthropology, UTM
Professor Daphne Goring	Department of Cell & System Biology, Faculty of Arts & Science
Professor John Hannigan	Department of Sociology, Faculty of Arts & Science, UTSC
Professor Charles Q. Jia	Department of Chemical Engineering & Applied Chemistry, APSE
Professor Linda McGillis Hall	Faculty of Nursing
Professor Pascal Riendeau	Centre for French & Linguistics, UTSC
Professor Marleen Rozemond	Department of Philosophy, UTM
Professor Nicholas Terpstra	Department of History, Faculty of Arts & Science