# Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Academic Appeals Committee 2016 - 2017

#### **Chairs**

#### **Professor Hamish Stewart (Senior Chair)**

Ms. Sara Faherty

**Professor Andrew Green** 

Professor Ron Levi

Ms. Emily Orchard

**Professor Malcolm Thorburn** 

## **Students**

Mr. Mohammad Amin

Mr. Aidan H. Fishman

Ms. Susan Froom

Mr. William E. Graydon

Mr. Jorge May

Ms. Christine Moon

Mr. David Alex I. Nyikos

Mr. Bingchen (Tony) Shan

## **Teaching Staff**

Dr. Avrum I. Gotlieb

Professor Hugh P. Gunz

**Professor Paul Kingston** 

Professor Ernest W. N. Lam

**Professor Mark Lautens** 

Professor Jan Mahrt-Smith

Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak

Professor Elizabeth Smyth

Dr. Salvatore M. Spadafora

Professor Janice Gross Stein

Professor Nicholas Terpstra

Professor Steven J. Thorpe

## Ex Officio

Ms. Shirley Hoy (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms. Jane Pepino (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)

Professor Meric Gertler (President)

Ms. Sheree Drummond (Secretary of the Governing Council)