CODE OF STUDENT CONDUCT INVESTIGATING AND HEARING OFFICERS—DIVISIONS

Applied Science and Engineering

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Ms Caroline Ziegler Professor Gabriele D'Eleuterio

Architecture, Landscape and Design

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Ms Andrea McGee Professor Barry Sampson

School of Continuing Studies

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Ms Michele Pregizer Ms Mary Jane Dundas

Dentistry

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Dr. Douglas Deporter Dr. Ernest Lam

Education/OISE-UT

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Ms Eileen Thomas Justice Marvin Zuker

Forestry

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Professor David Martell N/A

School of Graduate Studies

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Ms. Emma Thacker Professor Keren Rice

Innis College

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Mr. Tim Worgan Mr. Donald Boere

<u>iSchool</u>

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

TBA Mr. Michael McCaffrey

Kinesiology

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Mr. John Robb Professor Peter Donnelly

Law

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Ms Sara Faherty Professor Jim Phillips

Medicine

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Professor Blake Papsin Professor Michael J. Wiley

Music

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Professor Robin Elliott Professor Lorna MacDonald

New College

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Dr. Ron Wilson Professor David Clandfield

Nursing

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Mr. Nathan Doidge Dr. Ann Tourangeau

Pharmacy

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Professor Doris Nessim Dr. Tom Brown

Professor Vinita Arora

Rotman School of Management

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Ms Mary C. Lyne Professor Glen Whyte

St. Michael's College

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Professor Reid Locklin Mr. Damon Chevrier

Transitional Year Program

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Dr. Thomas Mathien TBA

Trinity College

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Professor John Duncan Dr. Bruce Ferguson

University College

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Ms Shelley Cornack Ms Melinda Scott

UTM

<u>Investigating Officer</u> Hearing Officer

Mr. Ken Duncliffe Professor Philip Goodman

UTSC

Investigating Officer Hearing Officer

Professor Mark Schmuckler Professor Charles Dyer

Victoria University

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Ms Kelley Castle Professor Manuela Scarci

Woodsworth College

<u>Investigating Officer</u> <u>Hearing Officer</u>

Ms. Sarah Witol Dr. W. Brock MacDonald