## Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances University Tenure Appeal Committee 2015 – 2016

Professor Paul Perron (Chair)	Department of French, Faculty of Arts & Science
Professor Alan Brudner (Vice Chair)	Faculty of Law
Professor Steven Bernstein	Department of Political Science, UTM
Professor Ruth Childs	Department of Leadership, Higher & Adult Education, OISE
Professor Marie-Josee Fortin	Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts & Science
Professor Jennifer Harris	Department for the Study of Religion, Faculty of Arts & Science
Professor Glen Jones	Department of Leadership, Higher & Adult Education, OISE
Professor Ann Mullen	Department of Sociology, UTSC
Professor Gary Crawford	Department of Anthropology, UTM
Professor Nicholas Terpstra	Department of History, Faculty of Arts & Science
Professor Sean Thomas	Faculty of Forestry
Professor Linda McGillis Hall	Faculty of Nursing
Professor Aneil Agrawal	Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Faculty of Arts & Science