Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Academic Appeals Committee 2015 - 2016

Chairs

Professor Andrew Green (Senior Chair)

Ms. Sara Faherty

Professor Ron Levi

Ms. Emily Orchard

Professor Malcolm Thorburn

Ex Officio

Ms. Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms. Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)

Professor Meric Gertler (President)

Mr. Louis R. Charpentier (Secretary of the Governing Council)

Students

Mr. Faizan Akbani

Ms. Susan Froom

Ms Sandy Hudson

Mr. Alex Ivovic

Mr. Ray Khan

Mr. Riaz Sayani-Mulji

Mr. Ridwan Olow

Mr. Lawrence Zhang

Teaching Staff

Professor John Bland

Professor Avrum I. Gotlieb

Professor Hugh P. Gunz

Professor Paul Kingston

Professor Ernest W. N. Lam

Professor Jan Mahrt-Smith

Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak

Professor Elizabeth Smyth

Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora

Professor Janice Gross Stein

Professor Nicholas Terpstra

Professor Steven J. Thorpe