Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances Discipline Appeals Board Membership 2015 – 2016

Presiding Chairs (appointed by Academic Board)

Ms. Patricia D.S. Jackson (Senior Chair) Ms. Lisa Brownstone (Associate Chair) Mr. Ronald G. Slaght (Associate Chair)

Members – University Affairs Board Appointments

Ms. Caitlin Campisi, Student Mr. Rastko Cvekic, Student Ms. Aislin Flynn, Student Dr. Joel Kirsh, Teaching Staff Ms. Mainawati Rambali, Student Ms. Cheryl Shook, Administrative Staff

Members – Academic Board Appointments

Ms. Shakira Braithwaite, Student Ms. Jenna Jacobson, Student Prof. Allan Kaplan, Teaching Staff Ms. Beth Martin, Student Dr. Graeme Norval, Teaching Staff Prof. Elizabeth Peter, Teaching Staff